Enjoy Piano!



Let It Go (今流行ってますよね。英語の歌詞です)

2014年04月21日 14:51

The snow glows white on the mountain tonight, not a foot print to be seen.

A kingdom of isofelation and it looks like I'm the queen.

The wind is howling like this swirling storm inside.

Couldn't keep it in, heaven knows I tried.

Don't let them in, don't let them see, be the good girl you always have to be.

Conceal, don't feel, don't let them know.

Well, now they know.  Let it go, let it go, can't hold it back any move.

Let it go, let it go, turn away and slam the door.

I don't care what they're going to say, let storm rage on.

The cold never bothered me anyway.

It's fun how some distance makes everything seem smail, and the fears that controlled me can't get to me at all.

It's time to see.  What I can do, to test the limits and break through.

No right, no wrong, no rules for me.  I'm free!